View cart “The Wheel” has been added to your cart.

Top to Bottom

Category: .


“Top to Bottom”
Appaloosa Records 1991

An import from Italy, this is a straight-out blues- rock set with many songs that appear on none of the other albums.

1. Jama Ball
2. Big Cadillac
3. You Can Count On Me
4. That’s My Story
5. Nothing Matters But You
6. Hey Now
7. Downtown
8. Alone
9. Frankie and Johnny
10. Smoke on Ice
11. Evil Twin
12. Where Do the Good Times Go

Limited availability. Order online at:

Share Button