View cart “Illegal Cargo – Live” has been added to your cart.

The Stone



Category: .


“The Stone”
Deadbeet Records 2012

Something happened. Back there all those centuries ago. Something not easily believed or easily dismissed. Two thousand years of glory and horror, of love and hate, of beauty and violence have only made those long ago events more murky and more enigmatic. But nothing comes of nothing. Something happened. The Stone is an attempt to address those events. From varying points of view (a con man, a donkey, a murderer and a soldier), a story is told.
A picture struggles to emerge. Nothing is proved. Nothing is denied.

Produced by Jack Irwin

01. Jerusalem Tomorrow
02. Brays
03. Brains
04. Flesh and Blood
05. Barabbas
06. A Soldier’s Report

Share Button