View cart “Body Of Evidence (Box Set)” has been added to your cart.

Sweet Poison – Live


Category: .


“Sweet Poison” (IMPORT)
Strictly Music 2014

1. Sweet Poison
2. One Tough Town
3. If I Were You
4. Oh Yeah
5. You Never Do/Postcard From Mexico
6. I Only Have Eyes For You
7. How A Fire Moves
8. No Lies
9. Mr. Vermeer
10. Covington Girl
11. Red Tail Hawk
12. You Can Have Her

Share Button