View cart “Migration” has been added to your cart.



Category: .


Rounder / Philo Records 1991

“This is the sort of world David Olney and his guitar give us. Mean people. Lustful people. Vain people. Very, very stupid people. And wonderful, vibrantly alive people.” – Dave Ferman

01. Lee’s Highway/Bamaloo
02. Luckiest Man
03. Lean and Hungry Years
04. Last Fair Deal
05. Millionaire
06. Rex’s Blues
07. Rose Tattoo
08. Love’s Been Linked to the Blues
09. That’s Why She’s With Me
10. Don’t Keep It a Secret
11. Roses

Share Button