View cart “Body Of Evidence (Box Set)” has been added to your cart.



Category: .


Loud House Records 2005

David tells marvelous stories, with characters who cling to the hope of enduring love…saints and charlatans, gypsies and thieves, the ordinary and extraordinary. Here even the birds raising their voices in song reach for something unattainable, but David knows that the reaching is everything.” – Emmylou Harris

01. The Song
02. Speak Memory
03. Lenora
04. No One Knows What Love Is
05. My Lovely Assistant
06. Light From Carolina
07. All The Same To Me
08. Ace Of Spade Blues
09. Oh Lord
10. Birds
11. Upside Down

Share Button