View cart “One Tough Town” has been added to your cart.

Illegal Cargo – Live


Category: .


“Illegal Cargo – Live” (IMPORT)
SCR Productions 2004

“The latest in a series of superior live recordings from SCR Productions, Illegal Cargo is a collection of spellbinding performances showcasing Olney at the height of his songwriting and performance powers. Highly recommended.”

1. 30 Coins of Gold
2. Running from Love
3. Illegal Cargo
4. Voices on the Water
5. If My Eyes Were Blind
6. Robert Ford and Jesse James
7. Lean and Hungry Years
8. All of the Love
9. Contender
10. Lazlo
11. Camille
12. Dillinger
13. God Shaped Hole
14. Snowin’ on Raton

Share Button