View cart “Ol’ Diz: A Musical Baseball Story (Limited Edition)” has been added to your cart.

Ghosts In The Wind – Live


Category: .


“Ghosts In The Wind – Live”
Barbed Wire Records 1995

“I love this project. I like its attack and its hollowness. It’s honest and it’s rich in proclamation. One man; one guitar, and one pool of white light shining upon the face of a master tunesmith, set as one night, in Detroit’s on-going La Casa Music Series.” – Mark Germino

01. Two Kinds of Love
02. Sister Angelina
03. Luckiest Man
04. Shaken But Not Stirred
05. Running From Love
06. If It Wasn’t for the Wind
07. Jerusalem Tomorrrow
08. Message to Garcia/Soldier of Misfortune
09. That’s My Story
10. If My Eyes Were Blind
11. Barrymore Remembers
12. Love’s Been Linked to the Blues
13. Evil Twin
14. Charleston Knife/Who Do You Love?
15. Contender

Share Button