View cart “Body Of Evidence (Box Set)” has been added to your cart.

Deeper Well


Category: .


“Deeper Well”
Rounder / Philo Records 1991

“Hearing Dave Olney can shock the uninitiated. The forceful singer can open and howl like a dark wind, peeling back ears like a crack of thunder and jolting the attention like a bolt of lightning.” – Michael McCall

1. Deeper Well
2. Women Across the River
3. Brand New Skin
4. Jerusalem Tomorrow
5. If Love Was Illegal
6. King of Soul
7. Poor Clothing
8. If My Eyes Were Blind
9. Way I Am
10. Illegal Cargo
11. Lonesome Waltz of the Wind
12. You Are Here

Share Button