View cart “Ghosts In The Wind – Live” has been added to your cart.

Contender (with the X-Rays)


Category: .


Contender (with the X-Rays) (IMPORT)
Rounder Records 1981

David’s only commercial release with his Nashville-based rock and roll band the X-Rays. Featuring Steve Gibson, Tommy Goldsmith, Ken Moore, Bobby Ogdin, John Owen and Rick Rowell.

1. Yes Indeed
2. Oh My Love
3. Will to Survive
4. Love and Money
5. Wait Here for the Cops
6. Contender
7. Destiny
8. Steal My Thunder
9. When Will I Get Over You
10. She Bound to Go

Share Button